Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bennett
"Will is the absolute best. He is always looking out for my wife and me. He let's us know how we can save money, and is knowledgeable about the policies he offers. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for insurance in SC!"
Profile photo of Ari Majere (Ari)

Ari Majere (Ari)

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Majere (Ari)
"Very pleasant staff. Always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

August 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Stephen Smith
"Discussed loss of equipment, possibly covered by homeowners insurance. Will had all reports and filed the claim promptly."
Profile photo of Andrew Brown

Andrew Brown

March 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brown
"They're friendly environment and very understanding when it comes to situations of hardship. Just make sure you beat your deadline.. you will be okay"
Profile photo of Brad Kinard

Brad Kinard

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kinard
"Great place to do buisness"
Profile photo of Belafonte Myrick

Belafonte Myrick

December 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Belafonte Myrick
"Great rate on my Car Insurance."
Profile photo of Gary Wright

Gary Wright

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wright
"Excellent."
Profile photo of Ramey Mull

Ramey Mull

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ramey Mull
"Great service and super friendly! Staff is great!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bush

Andrew Bush

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bush
"Great Guy. Great Family."
Profile photo of Samantha Wright

Samantha Wright

September 20, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wright
"Bloody Mary with two spicy and the wings were overcooked."
Profile photo of Jimmy Gredler

Jimmy Gredler

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Gredler
"Nice friendly staff, affordable"
Profile photo of Patrick Rabley

Patrick Rabley

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Rabley
"Great and friendly customer service, He will be honest with answering any questions you may have regarding insurance. If you are looking to review or change your insurance give William Keel a call."
Profile photo of Mary Holmes

Mary Holmes

August 27, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Holmes
"Very Friendly"